Windows: rx_Write failures must be processed
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 02:54:17 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:28:27 +0000 (06:28 -0700)
commitae7ef5f5b963a5c8ce4110a7352e0010cb6cdbc1
treeb10aba8a1f37bf8e130e2b83938ebe2b014d3d39
parentbaa883aa6b878abe808d302d14142f702dfb9cca
Windows: rx_Write failures must be processed

The error code returned by rx_Write takes precedence under
all circumstances over the error returned by EndRXAFS_StoreData.

cm_ReleaseBIOD must apply the error code to all buffers in the
BIOD list.

cm_ReleaseBIOD accepts an error code, not a boolean indicating
failure.

Fix a related signed/unsigned error.

FIXES 125351

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/396
Tested-by: Asanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Asanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.h