Windows: duplicate ExtentsResource hold
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:59:04 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 23:21:09 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
commitae8527269ca091d47a1232a0469921ba7c54f65b
tree95890f5423e08cd2716de6920753f0b4d7d90d17
parent5c348e5a9f276b45e2351e4c1adf2bafd4659484
Windows: duplicate ExtentsResource hold

All callers to AFSDoExtentsMapRegion() hold the ExtentsResource
so there is no need to obtain it again within the function.  Instead
add an ASSERT to confirm that the resource is held.

Change-Id: Id34a3d650062d6e519a66732d248c136a92e4be3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8161
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp