Windows: remove signed/unsigned mismatch cm_aclent.c
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 01:12:25 +0000 (21:12 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 19:12:31 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
commitae87a1aff2a99841701c1e8a7a0dbb699ea14102
treeaf9c2d11b3426c212f353f83d4ef1453df567b68
parent21acdd92c8510a9f99243588388a2a1078547533
Windows: remove signed/unsigned mismatch cm_aclent.c

Change-Id: I6cf41410d84b96d2fbe9fd8f1602a7aaa2c1797d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5297
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_aclent.c