afspag version of rx_knet.o
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 02:43:01 +0000 (22:43 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 02:48:33 +0000 (19:48 -0700)
commitaeba16157ef8127aa0f0866d699972ef7efe7a0c
tree5896a7619d5fc8850fa08a79312824c950643f69
parented71f147c709c96c1edd77a06b019a40896967be
afspag version of rx_knet.o

in order to correctly generate KBUILD_MODNAME, each object
file needs to be built only once. in this case it matters because the
pr_debug macro, called as a result of including errqueue.h, needs it
and things which depend on it, and when it's built into 2 .kos,
the wrong thing happens.

Change-Id: I85be7a3322fd179ef75fe14a90c9e7592e542ed1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2435
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in