Windows: Support correct status codes from service
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 00:23:32 +0000 (17:23 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:44:56 +0000 (13:44 -0800)
commitaf08b745117899d116d4ee14e08e1184369f591f
tree9ee6272f527ea6abd27dcf4abc9c13edf1571ceb
parent52c3bace5ac4c93883d4913933a58573abded3e9
Windows: Support correct status codes from service

When performing object verification, check for status failures corresponding
to parent object issues which require a validation of the parent

Change-Id: I4a73b55961eda62079c933f9e85888ea24b39f1f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6447
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNetworkProviderSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSCommon.h