Update config.guess and config.sub to 2009-12-30 and 2010-01-22
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 23:46:21 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 13:38:36 +0000 (06:38 -0700)
commitaf3292a06dbe2b4ecafb2cac5e76f23da697d93c
tree48ca10457bf01052e78efe8e14402fb32e4ff115
parent4e02b143d2e632c8b515d83cc853d43e22a12617
Update config.guess and config.sub to 2009-12-30 and 2010-01-22

Update to the latest versions provided by the Debian autotools-dev
package.

Change-Id: I503ed6bd4316af40f9d36be6010708cb4fef42e1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2378
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
config.guess
config.sub