Windows: AFSOpenRoot obtain VolumeRoot OpenReferenceCount earlier
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 21:12:21 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 19:26:54 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commitaf3f627e676c5b849b721c75a84a88fc6e54ec52
treea506dfdd5e3ee24f2ce55d0ea96fe86fa1c6e0b6
parent1e6ec171caced9b7b3dd78c4931d7047bad07e1f
Windows: AFSOpenRoot obtain VolumeRoot OpenReferenceCount earlier

In AFSOpenRoot obtain the VolumeRoot reference count before performing
any operations that require use of the VolumeRoot.  If the operations
fail, release the reference count.

Change-Id: I2e5a6574f87db858aa60d812c68f637266db529e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8862
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp