fstrace: add dump -debug option 57/14557/3
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 22:20:22 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 15:27:48 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
commitafcb051f169afc0e26ded3b68a1e78661ee5a908
treea3583b3c84be38224b69be9a7640eca5442252fa
parent966d5eb58f1f4fb333f263f018429c3a782be344
fstrace: add dump -debug option

As a debugging aid, add a -debug option to the dump subcommand to
display each trace record in raw hex format as well as the normal
decoded format.

Change-Id: I80dd675a07e048e25749a9afb584515effcbc08a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14557
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/man-pages/pod8/fstrace_dump.pod
src/venus/fstrace.c