Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 20:04:19 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:19:09 +0000 (07:19 -0400)
commitb0bb7bdb499367a5aebde7183e6e5d188280545a
treebc8c3b89dd071c2c284ca850909d8ac35dc0e4b0
parent064b69ca267e58a7fdd8c4c7b728e79fd23a97cc
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
5dfaa0d10b8320293e85387778adcdd043dfc1fe (git2svn-syncpoint-master-311-g5dfaa0d)

New files are:
roken/freeaddrinfo.c
roken/gai_strerror.c
roken/getaddinfo.c
roken/getnameinfo.c

Change-Id: I4a80dfd0d95cfd252af5ce3228fb824b4aacb961
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11198
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/external/heimdal/roken/freeaddrinfo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/gai_strerror.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/getaddinfo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/getnameinfo.c [new file with mode: 0644]