bozo: Clean up bnode parms for each bnode
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 17:06:57 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:11:39 +0000 (11:11 -0700)
commitb0f16e6a564f305bb7751e946d85a4e70fa50625
treee5a38e53e06c4ac6519c4d6b3de620a342644770
parent901423b1e566a91b0c10ecb1da1a9886e0877adf
bozo: Clean up bnode parms for each bnode

bosserver was remembering the parms for past bnodes, and just
overwriting parms for new bnodes. This is a problem if we have a
'dafs' bnode followed by an 'fs' bnode, since the 'fs' bnode will get
the 'dasalvager' parm, and bosserver will think it is its scanner
program.

So instead keep track of a separate array of the parms that we
actually pass to bnode_Create, so we only pass parms that we saw for
this specific bnode.

Change-Id: Ic609e2156cfd8ecf5b83b3815c5dff235010aa00
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2452
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/bozo/bosserver.c