Prototyping for the volser directory
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 11:54:10 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 18:06:52 +0000 (12:06 -0600)
commitb21015242022872101b9c3c78df511e2a2dc6399
treebcfec9e9e495be39ab5e410185796dbb2ac25e72
parente712cae20ec3e256e47fba5bac9b7d467c44810b
Prototyping for the volser directory

Prototyping and warning message reduction for the volser directory.
Adds physio.h and dumpstuff.h as internal header files,
Many error code variables are changed from being afs_int32, to the
'Error' typedef, to remove signed comparison errors.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/19
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
19 files changed:
src/volser/Makefile.in
src/volser/common.c
src/volser/dumpstuff.c
src/volser/dumpstuff.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/volser/lockprocs.c
src/volser/physio.c
src/volser/physio.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/volser/restorevol.c
src/volser/vol-dump.c
src/volser/vol_split.c
src/volser/volmain.c
src/volser/volprocs.c
src/volser/volser.p.h
src/volser/volser_prototypes.h
src/volser/voltrans.c
src/volser/vos.c
src/volser/vsprocs.c
src/volser/vsutils.c
src/volser/vsutils_prototypes.h