Linux: cache bypass: warning fix in afs_bypasscache.c
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:10:06 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:03:15 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
commitb23d86e430d9a077d94c6bc768216eb75bfb1faf
treee309faf020eb97f127aa68c66e2dd9001c0a8c06
parentc66ba55bd882de677e425a9b9f7f29215a05b647
Linux: cache bypass: warning fix in afs_bypasscache.c

Cast the printf argument to int to match the format specifier.

Change-Id: I4300c8a407c99c40e116a6e166a76112fb92d254
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2323
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c