Fix gtx_create calls to all share a prototype
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 22:05:48 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 14:06:52 +0000 (07:06 -0700)
commitb2503cd599be26dd5948526d00e3a28dfacd49ec
tree601e678de31530578045b0574553550e4602cbeb
parent19459804b0622ebad1e21e2d34ceb55ad7baddde
Fix gtx_create calls to all share a prototype

All of the different _create calls need to share a prototype, so
function pointers can be stuffed into a structure. Use an anonymous
pointer so that we can acheive this.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/187
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/gtx/X11windows.c
src/gtx/curseswindows.c
src/gtx/dumbwindows.c
src/gtx/gtxX11win.h
src/gtx/gtxcurseswin.h
src/gtx/gtxdumbwin.h