Fix problems from afs_osi_gcpags reorganization
authorMatt Smith <matt.j.sm@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 06:36:59 +0000 (01:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 17:54:41 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
commitb28cdd0a0e59290d8cdbf73de26ce8f34b068a61
treeba6e5aad03a8fb1d8ecb5f6317f0660c09e6d8ae
parent8d9bb0defb3f63640d557b377fa937d0db0de013
Fix problems from afs_osi_gcpags reorganization

Corrections to mistakes made during the reorganization
of afs_osi_gcpags.c to per-OS directories. Includes fixes to
LINUX24 and whitespace corrections.

Change-Id: Ie9d1637b00dacc0f58e90df0e4fb2505a571bc1b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1737
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/AIX/osi_gcpags.c
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_gcpags.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_gcpags.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_gcpags.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_gcpags.c
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_gcpags.c
src/afs/SUNOS/osi_gcpags.c [deleted file]
src/libafs/MakefileProto.LINUX.in