libafs: Fix directory verification
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 22:36:41 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:05:48 +0000 (06:05 -0700)
commitb298138bc49c1d1dae0495e03f4a561f0bd5dd82
treec680c69b196cb268d6c8871ee772df85a0f6a2fd
parent8e97cf6f215d5575c63d86eaec59031399f4beda
libafs: Fix directory verification

With the earlier directory verification changes, every directory
was seen as corrupt, because the nde pointer was never being initialised

Rework the way that we check for the failure of afs_dir_GetVerifiedBlob
so that we can more robustly detect problems, whilst still allowing
normal directories to be browsed as before

Change-Id: I3d3f428025296956b5feff6ba290aaef79817dcd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5318
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_readdir.c