Windows: Be more efficient when processing locks
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 01:58:50 +0000 (21:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 19:13:26 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
commitb2c1313f2f39ffff22a2a991dcb01428f118a3c7
treece043d3d03e5bc7a610c4dfde097bafca75ee708
parenta576ff1e53a539e88b9f3fa6b8132d4f161b0bd4
Windows: Be more efficient when processing locks

Do not drop the cm_scacheLock only to reacquire it a few lines
later.

Do not manually set the tail of the queue when osi_RemoveHT
does it for us.

Change-Id: I61b2e54a4864760d257dfcd2841c2c15f1ee41fe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5300
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c