Windows: SetDispositionInfo !MmFlush SectionObjectResource
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:59:22 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:48:51 +0000 (06:48 -0800)
commitb30c9dcfacb3785360c422c19ef2cc0eea151291
tree9ba19bdf74461a591c7a49e095b944761e11d9ee
parent42c404ba5d46699865892fb424c9ed514ca66db3
Windows: SetDispositionInfo !MmFlush SectionObjectResource

In AFSSetDispositionInfo() if MmFlushImageSection() fails,
be sure to release the SectionObjectResource.

Change-Id: Ic0a31627369d0fa055f78e5949314398f58569e0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8714
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp