Windows: Prevent lock inversion SetFileRenameInfo
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 21:57:36 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 20:15:50 +0000 (12:15 -0800)
commitb338928bd4663a50963b24d38d337cd1c9f4b87e
tree38ed805dffcfbfd6b131805fcd4f36ffa47305f7
parentec6c7c1ce46b9a63f5e79071a25f12c94aed798e
Windows: Prevent lock inversion SetFileRenameInfo

SetFileRenameInfo calls MmForceSectionClosed() which can call
back to the afs redirector via the Cleanup processing.  AFSCleanup()
requires an exclusive hold of Fcb->Resource so we must obtain the
lock first in AFSSetFileRenameInfo() prior to obtaining the
SectionObjectResource.

Change-Id: If679eeb107f04153a26659971b7f2455eef97c9a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8603
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp