Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 10:56:07 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:26:34 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
commitb3c21294f4b51f85cc6e24cc4d1b984f53c553e4
tree4c4d436c57e55931262fe5e57ed7a974fdcf48e7
parentc5eb4247a5629b8baa18d4adbde1f0ab72d1a540
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
a3afa695ee3eb1ff5ad8de3e80c20d5049fce934 (switch-from-svn-to-git-1619-ga3afa69)

Upstream changes are:

Chas Williams (CONTRACTOR) (1):
      hcrypto: struct x64 doesn't need bitfields

Love Hornquist Astrand (1):
      Switch to ULL

Simon Wilkinson (1):
      hcrypto: Flag 64bit bit constants as long long

Change-Id: Ifc11c14942a2b283d7f5879de5bf88f53b290512
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3100
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal-last
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/sha512.c