namei: Remove extraneous rmdir
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 17:58:12 +0000 (11:58 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 12:40:34 +0000 (04:40 -0800)
commitb41e30a55c8aeb6d7f42d74f9eb090232032057f
tree12b33286d92e169b368b775c4f6a94e1f550a3e3
parent4c679e380f697760de777d35fe057229bf2bf762
namei: Remove extraneous rmdir

We just unlinked the file, so we know we won't be able to rmdir() the
same thing. Give a path one level higher to
namei_RemoveDataDirectories, so we start rmdir()ing at the parent dir.

Change-Id: Ifa54d1cc07ed2d277416d09eabc45aa1e1c3803a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5833
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/namei_ops.c