Windows: buf_usedCount can be 64-bit
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 06:18:03 +0000 (01:18 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 21:48:55 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
commitb454f2ef0ea4efae0d703947ba67d4fd00545685
tree671119670f56b2d0e3b9a648158d0fbdfc6191d2
parent107d7ace8b83af10c18c84b94851f5105261225f
Windows: buf_usedCount can be 64-bit

If buf_usedCount is 64-bit, must use 64-bit Interlocked operations.
Define buf_IncrementUsedCount() and buf_DecrementUsedCount() macros
to wrap the 32-bit and 64-bit Interlocked operations as appropriate.

Change-Id: Icbcb4d20530cc33b43e3c58c3ce74251b12c1e93
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8729
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.h