Windows: Add resource info to threaded volserver.exe
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 15:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 17:16:39 +0000 (10:16 -0700)
commitb48908cbbaee53747c9a7cdfc08692a20aa92cb1
treeb1a040747a88f23cd3482a32e9730c7bbdb425eb
parent57e218ab61e824133f252e4a0da74552beb14b05
Windows: Add resource info to threaded volserver.exe

1.5.60 and 1.5.61 shipped without resource information
linked to the threaded version of the volserver.exe
executable.  Correct that oversight.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/325
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/tvolser/NTMakefile
src/tvolser/volserver.rc [new file with mode: 0644]