Windows: osi_Debug macros
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 22:33:06 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 02:37:09 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
commitb5a4c81fe0a25bb7f4aa0c41ea675f42657cb7a9
tree3e5472bcdb63f41b33ae3a37dade21d72da202e6
parentbf2bf9a1fbb5fd4c208e1e581aa4b6ee5d0cf5d0
Windows: osi_Debug macros

The osi_Debug macros are like osi_Log macros except when used
the logged values are always printed using OutputDebugString().
This interface is meant only for temporary debugging.  No code
that uses osi_Debug should ever be committed to the upstream
repository.

Change-Id: I139c81aa0c745f4f03c6900a19f65c55c495ad33
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5415
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/client_osi/libosi.def
src/WINNT/client_osi/osilog.c
src/WINNT/client_osi/osilog.h