Linux: setpag() may replace credentials
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 03:40:03 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 12:21:03 +0000 (04:21 -0800)
commitb61eac783e8c092cd4ba9f53a2b5ca7d43e08b1b
treef97e1d170976f5eaf82701ff01691dda0cbd4331
parent07d83cd473146a0db9c2ed521b6fa6ba607b0d40
Linux: setpag() may replace credentials

For recent Linux. setpag() may replace the current process' cred
structure with a new one.  This is not a problem for most callers,
but in the case of processing a SetTokens2 pioctl with the setpag
option, the new credentials should be used to determine the target
for the token.

Change-Id: I4441349b8a72eac7d56276abcdf243b2ffd21b98
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8924
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c