Windows: Properly convert FID structures
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 21:15:56 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 05:21:57 +0000 (21:21 -0800)
commitb63ff1319e0ebecdfbdef7365d49d02543bccce8
treef139ccf63607a50fb554a5f5f6d544ba568e91ae
parentb3e6db22a1755b7633b522dfe5cbb61949e06466
Windows: Properly convert FID structures

Use the FID conversion function in RDR_SetFileStatus().
The FID structures are not the same in afsd_service and the
afsredirlib.sys driver.

Change-Id: I6360f39c8b90c46d468a06c08f0911f55f9142fb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6350
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRInit.cpp