RPM Packaging: All debug kernels are bad
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 14:55:29 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 13:50:51 +0000 (06:50 -0700)
commitb64031310d740c9173bacd04f1a6202a2bd5cf65
tree04fe6d3710ddaa94c6c7e00a8479595f7cbd289c
parent33872fbe570a4b86adb0ea2d5e407ca1ec9cf00e
RPM Packaging: All debug kernels are bad

We can't build against any of the recent Fedora debug kernels, because
they have options enabled that make criticial symbols GPL-only. Just
skip all debug kernel variants, rather than having to explicitly list
each new Fedora release as it comes out.

Change-Id: I8ed4c04b10facc79fd5a68888ddb10b368b49bef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2263
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/mockbuild.pl