Windows: AFSRedir Debug for STATUS_NOT_A_DIRECTORY
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:11:31 +0000 (10:11 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:26:56 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
commitb695eb272d66269a57cdca2550c00f2b0003ae35
tree8fb0691581823708bd0d9426055074f2d684a68b
parentf246aa5f84a5233b6525ae43456a8da5b7e92984
Windows: AFSRedir Debug for STATUS_NOT_A_DIRECTORY

Add additional logging to handle the case where the afsd_service
returns STATUS_NOT_A_DIRECTORY for eval by id/name.

Change-Id: Ib510fcea6102a92e5e810af5923f06dffbba1ed9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6930
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp