Windows: correct comments in cm_BkgStore
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 17:33:36 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 21:27:02 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commitb6e5493437b942d5550247761dac3311c6d73a86
treebdad8d94eace6559056ee053e0562568f3d1d7f5
parent39b788eeafe27d21ae6b4fd3cfeb59ce5dc70077
Windows: correct comments in cm_BkgStore

Change-Id: I1b74db2cc37626dad2e92e86facf7bbaf71d6177
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5369
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c