Windows: remove CM_BUF_CMBKGFETCH flag
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 18:33:02 +0000 (13:33 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 06:09:14 +0000 (23:09 -0700)
commitb6f23864ffa380923f50d424063ad0804e407f4a
tree257e6e765ffebe226d8cdbc8b3ec67e710fea0e8
parent33af0f92e9b8a50c5a6dd17a9065c0ef58597c28
Windows: remove CM_BUF_CMBKGFETCH flag

The processing of the CM_BUF_CMBKGFETCH flag adds more
overhead than it prevents.  Get rid of it.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ic152707fd3f0a7592409a5f570c02488f5503a9c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5359
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c