FBSD, DFBSD (future) call afs_FakeOpen in the write path
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 01:57:38 +0000 (21:57 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 00:17:23 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
commitb727c1e748042e46f2a566725359fed0dd8a8f4f
tree077d63f4a25f90d73696e6a5c64a592365354acb
parent8334b40376f4b820e5f08e0a1f477be7c04c5cc8
FBSD, DFBSD (future)   call afs_FakeOpen in the write path

Call afs_FakeOpen in the write path, even though nominally
it is AFS_VM_RDWR_ENV.

Change-Id: I6d24c9631f80058e3dd0d6f284ca7792253ceaaa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2623
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_write.c
src/config/param.i386_dfbsd_23.h
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_70.h
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_71.h
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_80.h
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_81.h
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_90.h