afs: CacheTruncateDaemon work until Cache Drained
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:20:32 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:30:39 +0000 (14:30 -0700)
commitb73fa104ea9e1651114377c1e4f8e05705edc6c3
tree10adb189c7120bd748559501bd32ef2ccd6a3cd1
parent2fb13e7e795934398bdb49599e5df8abf619a2bf
afs: CacheTruncateDaemon work until Cache Drained

The afs_CacheTruncateDeamon() thread will not sleep until both
'afs_CacheTooFull' and 'afs_WaitForCacheDrain' are true but the
thread will stop freeing space in the cache when 'afs_CacheTooFull'
is true which prevents 'afs_WaitForCacheDrain' from ever becoming
true if it is not already.

Make the conditional for doing work include 'afs_WaitForCacheDrain'.

Change-Id: I9a60da6db65511c8bf2391a53a6f76043f825078
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10238
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_dcache.c