Windows: Fix smb_GetCallerAccess prototype
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 21:47:36 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 14:37:01 +0000 (06:37 -0800)
commitb74c778bfd70c6db65e9c6d686b2482ae6a72bbe
tree6d75ba1651d21b72a9a61899f0e10dc49d5248e4
parentfc85e66d453c0f066f6cfa48222d20e18ea9b316
Windows: Fix smb_GetCallerAccess prototype

to supress warnings.

Change-Id: I7d6597457dfe3c99fe7b62621dbad5ffd2f4f0bd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8827
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb_ioctl.h