OSXPreferencePane
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 19:41:48 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 21:03:32 +0000 (13:03 -0800)
commitb7b51cb22c56cb7304a9d6c9c9b12eaaa470db49
treeb28cc6157c2d8b4f27c2bd1e85b88730ddc4de04
parentf0ce809181d19e865817200dab4fb8370bceeb59
OSXPreferencePane
checkAfsStatusForStartup method modification for search /afs volume for determinate if afs is on has been transfered into checkAfsStatus. checkAfsStatusForStartup method is used to check when afs start axitn system startup. Anyway these are only workaround we must use osx api or afs api to make this job.

Change-Id: If9be5a91418eccc0c58a69b566af140d619d3057
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1492
Reviewed-by: Claudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Tested-by: Claudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSCommanderPref.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSPropertyManager.h
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSPropertyManager.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/afshlp.m