rxgen: Always pass aliases (typedefs) as pointers
authorChaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:28:07 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:51:44 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
commitb7bfd3aa2715e49b2b1ec056b60d8dda72317ebc
tree342c61f9e2a84a9b1328103fd0e2dc6d7eddf087
parent1c445cc7e5d66881ef28860c9d43695feedf37d7
rxgen: Always pass aliases (typedefs) as pointers

Since prototypes were introduced, xdr functions for typedef foo
expect a foo *, never a foo, even if the underlying type is an array.
print_param (for stubs) got this right, but print_stat (for inter-xdr
calls) did not.

Change-Id: I2b12aaf919fd39e6195d85072fdfd915a1c509f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10259
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rxgen/rpc_util.c