fs getserverprefs needs a larger buffer
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 04:03:16 +0000 (00:03 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 04:43:20 +0000 (21:43 -0700)
commitb7eb19f81d83400ae05749c2fd244476e53d2bf3
tree5a7918e6f65b0a2c83d98ef8eac9084a916783bb
parente917fc5c474e11e47b656295d73514ca9ec45626
fs getserverprefs needs a larger buffer

it's very easy for the size of server preferences to be too large for the
default buffer. cope.

Change-Id: I0535edf784eb9e9a309dc17e571719e204b9d29b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2021
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/venus/fs.c