Windows: Correct Data Version change synchronization
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 05:14:28 +0000 (23:14 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 23:34:11 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
commitb7f6d8e3964592543d4706c58c395fbe2f81218b
tree8cb7111dcbdbf671f45a30b607a13dcd64a94130
parentd62456255e13beef41770ad90ee6cb58068007b9
Windows: Correct Data Version change synchronization

The data version must be checked and set while the ObjectInformation
DirectoryNodeHdr.TreeLock is held exclusive.  Otherwise, it is
possible for a race to occur.

Change-Id: Ia4d94cca1d161062e9d98675976ba8fad5731032
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6883
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCleanup.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp