Windows: do not drop lock unnecessarily
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 04:37:34 +0000 (00:37 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 19:14:05 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
commitb804e027f1a9d8dfaad3d348390a83493b53a6c7
treeca9c97c8893a79cfd50facdde167aeb3028c90f3
parentbca64c70467afd00ca02290a4236bc295ec4633c
Windows: do not drop lock unnecessarily

do not drop cm_serverLock for a cm_PutServer call since
it will only reacquire it.  use cm_PutServerNoLock() instead.

Change-Id: I0e22f8d547a8fa0067cfc918f578b8fe11cc781a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5302
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.c