darwin unused prototype
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 12:41:00 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 14:08:50 +0000 (07:08 -0700)
commitb82ac032a6ac99db18019bfedf4100c9354a140c
tree1b66b7b0e0a10eeca7982218c2380654f9af1336
parenta5bcd61a16a3d6b0b458f4710c0d537cfee7743d
darwin unused prototype

we don't gave our own vn_rele. don't prototype it.

Change-Id: I3a2d193c95a2d63c8d80054dd4600f949d1a01d2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2509
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_machdep.h