afscp warnings cleanup
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 19:03:09 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 22:02:35 +0000 (15:02 -0700)
commitb8e3de897a05ac07ea8cff5774d982ce6ad605b2
treebfccba915efb476246da350d56e08c916fb062cb
parentcc112e7a59d441d28a1d195cb48f23887df51929
afscp warnings cleanup

make the copy of afscp in src/tests compile with fewer warnings
(and provide needed prototype for RXAFSCB_ExecuteRequest)

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/694
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/tests/afscp.c
src/tests/warnerr.c