rx msgsize retry logic change
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:18:41 +0000 (08:18 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:52:42 +0000 (20:52 -0700)
commitb91e7e86b429b6182d8ee23c471bef4f48af560f
treed2266c8bc93a231771494a8a5d82b30ae86d0673
parentdefd84d0fb43a068d2b9ae88a103ffea266c8d95
rx msgsize retry logic change

only rewrite to RX_MSGSIZE if the MTU changed. otherwise, leave well
enough alone

Change-Id: If7311c623c61064c52b42fbb131aa8ff007c3741
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2664
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx.c