Windows: cm_FindServerByUuid correct lock acquisition
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 22:15:24 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 22:26:07 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
commitb97383c1e68a0b94baa8d05b2ab2531f96e7b63c
tree61be7975188cfaecaf5766438bd76a697e1321bb
parentc20010850e2b43a0b9a6d74357ea6111dbf3409e
Windows: cm_FindServerByUuid correct lock acquisition

Obtain cm_serverLock when 'locked' is FALSE instead
of when TRUE.

Change-Id: I427fa849ff34734a2dd11d06f42bc709bb70a74e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5268
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c