rx: add rx_opaque and rx_identity exports
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:29:12 +0000 (07:29 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:47:33 +0000 (04:47 -0800)
commitb9a0be5b07e750401d9659678d922a729a55ed48
tree16a79a10aa34de9bae12f4e0cbef368c9469d8d1
parent61ddfbaa19f28bd8b352dea307ab752239470026
rx: add rx_opaque and rx_identity exports

rx_opaque_new                           @289
rx_opaque_alloc                         @290
rx_opaque_populate                      @291
rx_opaque_copy                          @292
rx_opaque_freeContents                  @293
rx_opaque_zeroFreeContents              @294
rx_opaque_free                          @295
rx_opaque_zeroFree                      @296
rx_identity_match                       @297
rx_identity_populate                    @298
rx_identity_copy                        @299
rx_identity_copyContents                @300
rx_identity_new                         @301
rx_identity_freeContents                @302
rx_identity_free                        @303

Change-Id: Iaf52fdc65178db64c373b2f747ac133fdb713364
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3383
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def