Windows: NSIS installers for AFS Redirector
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 06:00:00 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:30:01 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
commitb9d9264c0efb3529fe1d67d5a837be8d3081fcc9
treebb7bce103bde021c5be6a5650f47a76aaa2dfabe
parent073e3c528952abdf21432d32487b3a11c71a3234
Windows: NSIS installers for AFS Redirector

These changes provide basic support for installing
the AFS Redirector and the AFSRDFSProvider.dll.
However, since NSIS is not useful for 64-bit installations
the NSIS installers will be removed from the source tree
in the near future.

1.7.x series will not be distributed with NSIS installers.

Change-Id: Ifd9d06af4f047e27c23c87af79ba84085bc3614a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5441
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/install/NSIS/AdminGroup.cpp
src/WINNT/install/NSIS/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/install/NSIS/OpenAFS.nsi