AFSOP_STOP_RXEVENT sometimes set without wakeup
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 17:14:57 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 18:49:53 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
commitba27f1b3cb08db66e184682b30d60ff6fc4ce43e
tree957199b94b78c7cb9785cb980a8eec4b98a93899
parentf149a3c54b0c0c3503556722e9b7f9d8f0b793b8
AFSOP_STOP_RXEVENT sometimes set without wakeup

make sure when AFSOP_STOP_RXEVENT is set, a wakeup is sent on the
variable so waiters realize it's the case

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/162
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/afs/afs_cell.c