Windows: refactor AFSCleanupFcb
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 22:02:28 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 17:26:35 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
commitba8e60d70a74fc2c6899b29f330a5bfa59175912
treec5945b9ad848a0b97bdb75891d3c6db58ffecc01
parent23bec3fe9f12c0af08f03b0b9cb70add7be859ba
Windows: refactor AFSCleanupFcb

move the checks for deleted and invalid files earlier in the
function to simplify other conditional tests.

Change-Id: I973f411b65c0327227f07718ae764572d6f37c85
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7317
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp