Windows: avoid inappropriate dns searches
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 02:44:33 +0000 (22:44 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:28:08 +0000 (06:28 -0700)
commitbaa883aa6b878abe808d302d14142f702dfb9cca
tree53627728fa4407f37381f7bcb22f655a8c1d8c29
parentd352ca1df447c489b46f45edfbf633ca39d56fd4
Windows: avoid inappropriate dns searches

Do not perform searches for cells if the string prefix
matches _._AFS_IOCTL_._.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/394
Tested-by: Asanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Asanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_config.c