rx: rxi_ReceiveDataPacket do not set rprev on drop
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 20:53:32 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 23:37:35 +0000 (16:37 -0700)
commitbbf92017b084a8ba8df81effe06d11421cdf4bb0
tree0c5ec68514d5dea711c1646cea94b1b4a46c6a4d
parent91f17adf01e54302b0c8d86df5627214f0bdf5d0
rx: rxi_ReceiveDataPacket do not set rprev on drop

In KERNEL builds if there are no available packet buffers the
new packet is dropped on the floor.  In that case, the call's
rprev field should not be updated because the packet was never
"received" for delivery to the application.

Remove a dead comment from the same block of code.

Change-Id: I12a2b1618a430880d18efee48e6348e6f9ba8119
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7784
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c