FreeBSD: properly identify the rxk_Listener so that msleep() returns
authorToby Burress <kurin@delete.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 04:32:01 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:26:55 +0000 (05:26 -0800)
commitbc674908ca5100a0734069a019d9a31788dd52fb
treefa0cd762bc6f4fe5f95f2c459f8a072519670193
parent02a1eb4aae5e8df97fbb6dbcb9845e37195a7dbd
FreeBSD: properly identify the rxk_Listener so that msleep() returns

afs_osi_Wakeup() was not being called with the proper argument,
causing afs_osi_Sleep() to fail forever while waiting for rxk_Listener
to wake up.

Change-Id: I1b650c57ae507987359d0cb230400d3d23984cfa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3692
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c