afs: Fix VLRU traversal sanity check
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 20:18:32 +0000 (14:18 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 16:21:37 +0000 (08:21 -0800)
commitbc6dd95016c63d0742698d902aebf73c01162c24
treeb4980b0b5bb2d5ba1c3e82d6ee43f5dc7e6fa89e
parent4d4668b1618a2bd5b94ed4620464787f42d11cab
afs: Fix VLRU traversal sanity check

On non-Linux, the number of vcaches in the VLRU can easily exceed
afs_maxvcount, since we allocate new vcaches when we run out. So,
assume we only have afs_vcount vcaches on the VLRU, instead of
assuming we have at most afs_maxvcount vcaches.

Change-Id: I3bec8f795b1f6e086ddb490400616c5b42d8b8be
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8471
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_vcache.c