Windows: prototype cm_PerformanceTuningInit()
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 23:26:06 +0000 (19:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:50:11 +0000 (07:50 -0700)
commitbc810f4ac04fb6385e57d235f976d3f42f83e28a
tree1a05764a078dcc8933bbdd1baf7e8c9ee02d1986
parent3f2f327df4d8cbac927e290d03d78611f7b12a69
Windows: prototype cm_PerformanceTuningInit()

Change-Id: Iffb1f05495a44ad0b95ed315cea5ae4771be1b8b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3018
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_performance.h